Sunday, April 12, 2009

Jordin Sparks New Album

Jordin Sparks self titled debut album was released November 20th 2007 in the United States. The album has sold over 1.5 million copies and produced four top twenty singles. The album received a platinum award December 12th 2008. But is American ready for the sophomore album of Miss Jordin Sparks? She sure thinks so. Its been 2 years since her debut album release and this American Idol is not going anywhere soon. There have been four tracks that have been released from her sophomore album. The titles of these tracks include Let It Rain", "Walking on Snow", "Faith" and "Papercut" Whats the catch you say? They are only previews. This means that there are only one minute of the song. Below I have listed previews to the song. The album release date has not been set or the rest of the songs have not been published.

Let It Rain!

Walking on Snow

Paper Cut


What do you think of these songs?

No comments:

Post a Comment